## Appendix 3

## Boroughbridge High 6<sup>th</sup> Form closure – List of Consultees

	Parents
Boroughbridge High School	Staff and governors
	Chair of Governors
	Thirsk School & 6 <sup>th</sup> Form
Neighbouring Schools	
	Outwood Academy Easingwold
	King James's School
	Outwood Academy Ripon
	Ripon Grammar
	Harrogate High School
	Harrogate Grammar School
	Rossett School
	St Aidan's CE High
	St John Fisher
	Tadcaster Grammar
	Boroughbridge Primary School
	St. Peter's Brafferton CE VA Primary School
	Dishforth Airfield CP School
	Great Ouseburn CP School
	Green Hammerton CE Primary School
Feeder Primary	Kirby Hill CE Primary School
Schools	Kirk Hammerton CE Primary School
	Marton-cum-Grafton Primary School
	Roecliffe CE Primary School
	Staveley CP School
	Nun Monkton (Foundation) Primary School
Other Education	York College
Establishments	Harrogate College
	NAHT
Unions and	
Professional	NASUWT
Associations: (as at	NEU (formerly NUT & ATL)
September 2021)	VOICE
,	ASCL
	UNISON
	York CE Diocese
	Middlesbrough Catholic Diocese
Diocesan Directors	Anglican Diocese of Leeds
	Catholic Leeds Diocese
Neighbouring Local	York City
Authority:	Leeds City

Local Councillors serving the Boroughbridge High Catchment area -	Ouseburn
	Spofforth with Lower Wharfedale & Tockwith division
	Boroughbridge & Claro division
	Wathvale & Bishop Monkton division
	Hillside & Raskelf division
Local Parish/Town	Boroughbridge
council	Arkendale; Coneythorpe and Clareton
	Brafferton and Helperby
	Description
	Cundall with Leckby (and Norton le Clay)
	Dishforth
	Dunsforth (Parish Meeting)
	Ferrensby (Parish Meeting)
	Great Ouseburn
	Green Hammerton
	Hunsingore, Walshford with Great Ribston & Cattal
	Kirby Hill and District
	Kirk Hammerton
	Langthorpe
	Little Ouseburn (Kirby Hall and Thorpe Underwoods)
	Marton cum Grafton
	Marton le Moor
	Nun Monkton
	Roecliffe and Westwick
	Staveley and Copgrove
	Walkingham Hill with Occaney (Parish Meeting) Whixley
Community	Library Service
Organisations & Local	
Interested parties	
Local MPs serving the	Julian Smith
catchment area	Andrew Jones
	Keir Mather
	Kevin Hollinrake
Regional Director for	
Yorkshire & Humber	
Secretary of State:	
Internal distribution	Advisor

Internal distribution	Advisor
	Governor Support

HR Advisor
School Admissions
Passenger Transport
Catering/Building Cleaning
Press Office
FMS Officer
Executive Members
Planning Policy